Property Stories

A First-Time Homebuyer’s Journey: My Personal Review Of Windermere EC

Join our Telegram group for instant notifications
Join Now

TJ

TJ’s interest in property was sparked after returning from the UK- where balconies are not counted in one’s square footage!- and finding that the Singapore property had totally changed in the 7 years she was away. When not reading and watching articles & videos about property, she is busy cooking and baking for friends, family & her blog Greedygirlgourmet

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jen
Jen
2 years ago

Seems like a lot of the ECs have nice high ceilings

Stacked Homes
Admin
2 years ago
Reply to  Jen

Hey there! Generally the ground floor and penthouses do have such a feature

Latest Posts

Rivergate Condo 78
Advice We Have $5 Million In Cash And Live In A 3-Room HDB: Should We Buy A Larger Condo Or HDB?
April 12, 2024
EastGlen @ Canberra 146 reserved site
Resale HDB Where Have HDB Prices Dropped The Most In 2023/24?
April 11, 2024
5 Cheapest 4 Room HDB Flats Close To The MRT Priced Below $495k
Units Of The Week 5 Cheapest 4-Room HDB Flats Close To The MRT Priced Below $495k
April 11, 2024
4. Urban Vista
Condo Reviews I’ve Lived At Urban Vista In Tanah Merah For 6 Years: Here’s My Review Of What It’s Like To Live Next To An MRT 
April 10, 2024
chuan park residences new launch condo
Buying Is The Upcoming 900-Unit Chuan Park Residences Worth Looking At? 4 Crucial Things You Need To Know
April 9, 2024
biggest dual key units singapore
Editors' Pick Where To Find The Biggest Dual-Key Condo Units In Singapore (From 1,130 Sqft)
April 8, 2024
springleaf gls lower
News Are New Launch Condos About To Get Cheaper?
April 8, 2024
Kobe Thumbnail KDOT
Editors' Pick Inside A Young Family’s Corner Terrace With A Stylish Home Office
April 7, 2024
Parc Clematis lap pool
Property Picks 5 Unique New Landed Homes Within A Condo Development: Here’s Where To Find Them
April 7, 2024
jurong west central design 1
Advice We Make $330k Per Year And Own An Executive HDB: Should We Buy A Resale Condo Or A Dual-Key 3 Bedder?
April 5, 2024
avenue south residences sea view
Analysis Should You Pay More For A Good View? A Case Study Of Two Sea-Facing Condos In Singapore
April 4, 2024
FSI Raymond 5
Living In A Designer’s Journey To A Secret Garden Home For His Family
April 4, 2024
5 Cheapest Freehold Condos With A Private Pool To Beat The Heat Under 2.2M
Units Of The Week 5 Cheapest Freehold Condos With A Private Pool To Beat The Heat (Under $2.2M)
April 4, 2024
New trends featured image1
Buying 5 Interesting Singapore Property Market Trends That Will Impact Future Buyers Beyond 2024
April 2, 2024
Urban Vista and The Enclave Holland
Analysis New Condos With Big Price Discounts, How Have They Fared?: A Case Study On Urban Vista And Enclave Holland
April 1, 2024
Kai Jack 1 compressed
Living In Inside A 4-Room BTO HDB Decorated With Vintage Pieces
March 31, 2024