Buying How To Identify A Good 1 Bedroom Layout: We Review 8 Different Condo Layouts To Show You

  • June 21, 2022
  • 8 min read
Join our Telegram group for instant notifications
Join Now

Sean

Sean has a writing experience of 3 years and is currently with Stacked Homes focused on general property research, helping to pen articles focused on condos. In his free time, he enjoys photography and coffee tasting.

avatar
ABC
ABC

Can consider Skies Miltonia – good efficient layout – no planters. Kitchen/Living in L shape so that Kitchen is isolated from Living room Point block layout so don’t have long dark corridor outside etc.

Stacked Homes
Stacked Homes

Thanks for sharing!

tim
tim

Botanique at Bartley 1BR (495 sqft) layout is very good. Efficient layout, with sensible dimensions. Balcony can be considered large than other developments, but it allows for a proper balcony dining set / growing plants / storage of expensive bicycle etc. Position of balcony and AC ledge mean that there is screening from direct sun, helps to keep the unit cool. Developer was also generous with built-in cabinets for kitchen and full-height cabinet for washer-dryer, so there is abundant storage space.

Latest Posts

4 room million hdb
Resale HDB Nearly Million Dollar 4-Room HDB Flats: Which Are Getting Close?
July 1, 2022
jewel @ buangkok 1
Advice La Fiesta Vs Jewel @ Buangkok: Which Is Better For Family Stay With Capital Appreciation In 5-10 Years?
July 1, 2022
5 Exquisitely Designed Spacious Condo Units Above 2000 Sqft
Units Of The Week 5 Exquisitely Designed & Spacious Condo Units Above 2,000 Sqft
June 30, 2022
london zone 1
Investment Avoiding A 20% Loss: 5 Important Lessons I’ve Learned Trying To Sell My Property In London
June 29, 2022
URA Future City Gallery
Commentary What The Future Of Singapore Real Estate Could Look Like: 6 Exciting Predictions
June 27, 2022
singaporeans renting
Property Stories Single, Under 30 And Renting: Why And How These 2 Young Singaporeans Are Making It Sustainable
June 27, 2022
FlatfromUncle 50
Interior How This Couple Overhauled Their HDB Flat After Living There For 9 Years Into A Raw Minimalist Home
June 26, 2022
joo seng house singapore interior
Interior 50 Local Instagram Accounts With Beautiful Interiors To Inspire Your Home Renovation
June 24, 2022
Signature At Yishun Condo
Advice Symphony Suites, Skies Miltonia, Or Signature At Yishun: Which 3-Bedroom Is Better For A 5-10 Year Horizon Exit?
June 24, 2022
5 Sizeable HDB Units Above 1300 Sq ft Priced Under 600000
Units Of The Week 5 Sizeable HDB Units Above 1,300 Sq ft Priced Under $600,000
June 23, 2022
Seventhfloorflat 5
Interior An $80,000 HDB Renovation Breakdown: How This Couple Achieved A Cosy Dark Modern Theme At Home
June 22, 2022
london overseas
Investment I Lost Over 20% On My Property Investment In London Over 9 Years: Here Are My 5 Key Takeaways
June 22, 2022
royalgreen condo review
Condo Reviews I’ve Stayed At RoyalGreen At Bukit Timah For 2 Months: Here’s My Review Of This Newly Built Condo
June 20, 2022
think8 2
Commentary 5 Mental Models To Rethink Your Property Investment Choice In Singapore
June 20, 2022
LoftandOrder 55
Interior Inside A 1960s Old Walk-Up Apartment Transformed Into A Charming Playful Home
June 19, 2022
tampines hdb 3gen
Property Stories Why I Bought A 3Gen HDB Flat Instead Of An Executive Maisonette For My Family
June 17, 2022