BTO

August 2022 BTO Launch Review: Ultimate Guide To Choosing The Best Unit

  • August 30, 2022
  • 36 min read
Join our Telegram group for instant notifications
Join Now

Sean

Sean has a writing experience of 3 years and is currently with Stacked Homes focused on general property research, helping to pen articles focused on condos. In his free time, he enjoys photography and coffee tasting.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Shirly
Shirly
1 year ago

Hi, just curious for jurong east breeze, why for 4 room unit, 765 is the best? how about 767? consider that if its level 36..

Latest Posts

Woodlands Singapore
Resale HDB Where To Find The Cheapest 5-room Resale HDB Flats In 2024 (From $418,000)
February 29, 2024
13 The Local Project Neptune Court Large Res
Insider Tour Inside A Couple’s 1270 Sq Ft Japanese Modern Home With Open Living
February 29, 2024
5 Spacious 3 Bedroom Condos Under A 2M Budget Above 1600 Sqft
Units Of The Week 5 Spacious 3-Bedroom Condos Under A $2M Budget (Above 1,600 Sqft)
February 29, 2024
old vs new featured 2
Commentary How To Decide Between A New Launch Or Resale Condo (From A Floor Plan Perspective)
February 29, 2024
Lumina Grand EC review
New Launch Reviews Lumina Grand EC Review: A More Luxurious EC Near ACS Primary In Bukit Batok
February 28, 2024
SORA
Finance Is 2024 The Right Time To Refinance Your Home Loan? Here’s What Homeowners Need To Consider
February 27, 2024
million dollar flats Stacked Featured Image Template
Editors' Pick 6 Unexpected Million-Dollar HDB Flats In Singapore: Here’s Where To Find Them
February 27, 2024
Hoover Park Estate 65 1
Editors' Pick Touring Hoover Estate: My Favourite Landed Estate At Beauty World With Freehold Homes In A Convenient Spot
February 25, 2024
Living In Aen 2 uncompressed
Living In Inside A Designer’s Cave HDB Home With A Unique Skylight
February 25, 2024
strata mall
News Why I Look For Old Malls Before I Buy Property
February 25, 2024
Gallop Gables Condo 51
Property Picks 6 Condos That Are Quiet And Peaceful Yet Still Near An MRT
February 24, 2024
high park residences sunken lounges
Advice We Make $16k Per Month And Wish To Own 2 Properties: Should We Sell Our HDB Now And Buy 2 Condos Or Just Pay The ABSD?
February 23, 2024
Lentor 3
Buying This Up-And-Coming Area Has 5 New Condos In Just 2 Years: Is Lentor Mansion Still Worth A Look?
February 23, 2024
1
Insider Tour Inside A Designer’s Own 980 Sq Ft Nanyang-Inspired HDB Home
February 22, 2024
5 Cheapest Spacious But Old Condos Under 3M Above 2000 Sqft
Units Of The Week 5 Cheapest Spacious But Old Condos Under $3M (Above 2,000 Sqft)
February 22, 2024
J'Den Model 1
Buying Can You Afford To Upgrade To A Condo In 2024?
February 20, 2024