Analysis

Should You Buy Lentor Mansion? A Pricing Review Comparing It With Lentoria, Lentor Modern, Lentor Hills Residences And Hillock Green

Join our Telegram group for instant notifications
Join Now

Matt K

Matt read Law in university but has since traded legal statutes for the world of high finance on weekdays. On weekends, he delves into his keen interest in real estate, which has taken him to more 150 new and resale developments since the age of 16.

Since first writing for Stacked, Matt has made his first home purchase and continues to appreciate the evolving trends of today’s market. In his free time, Matt goes on walks and writes about (more) real estate on his personal Instagram page @propertyzaikia

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Latest Posts

Phoenix Estate 15
Property Stories Touring Phoenix Estate: An Underrated Landed Home Cluster With Unblocked Views And Spacious Roads
April 21, 2024
Amanda Thumbnail Selected 1 compressed
Living In Inside A 1940s Shophouse Unit With A Rustic Motorcycle Garage
April 21, 2024
retirement options cruise singapore
News Would You Sell Your Home To Retire On A Cruise Ship For $300k In Singapore?
April 21, 2024
mcnair area HDB kallang whampoa
Advice We Own A $1.1 Million HDB And Make $22k Per Month: Is It Feasible To Upgrade To A Condo Without Additional Cash?
April 19, 2024
32 Gilstead Featured
Property Picks 5 Unique Boutique New Launch Condos You’ve Probably Not Heard Of (From $1.471 Million)
April 18, 2024
5 Cheapest 5 Room HDB Flats Close To The MRT Priced Below 600k
Units Of The Week 5 Cheapest 5-Room HDB Flats Close To The MRT Priced Below $600k
April 18, 2024
15. view sky everton
Condo Reviews I’ve Lived At Sky Everton For 4 Months: Here’s My Review Of What It’s Like To Live In A New Condo In The City
April 17, 2024
5 Lesser Known Condos With Unique Duplex Units From 2.08m
Property Picks 5 Lesser-Known Condos With Unique Duplex Units (From $2.08m)
April 16, 2024
garden home sengkang singapore
Living In Inside A Secret Garden Terrace Home Transformation In Sengkang
April 16, 2024
district 11
Commentary Where Have Freehold/Leasehold Condo Prices Dropped The Most In 2023/24?
April 15, 2024
overseas retirement singaporean
Editors' Pick My Search For A Better Alternative To Old Folks Homes In Singapore: Are Overseas Retirement Homes Better?
April 14, 2024
thumbnail royston kenny New 1
Living In Unveiling A Unique Dark Twist To A Wabi Sabi Home In Singapore
April 14, 2024
the residences at W sentosa cove
News Should You Buy This Sentosa Condo At A 40% Discount?
April 14, 2024
Twin vew vs whistler grand
Investment Whistler Grand Vs Twin VEW: Which Has Been A Better Purchase?
April 13, 2024
Rivergate Condo 78
Advice We Have $5 Million In Cash And Live In A 3-Room HDB: Should We Buy A Larger Condo Or HDB?
April 12, 2024
EastGlen @ Canberra 146 reserved site
Resale HDB Where Have HDB Prices Dropped The Most In 2023/24?
April 11, 2024