Condo Reviews I’ve Stayed At Cote D’Azur In Marine Parade For 4 Months: Here’s My Review Of This Sea-Facing Condo

  • August 24, 2022
  • 9 min read
Join our Telegram group for instant notifications
Join Now

Sean

Sean has a writing experience of 3 years and is currently with Stacked Homes focused on general property research, helping to pen articles focused on condos. In his free time, he enjoys photography and coffee tasting.

avatar
Richard
Richard

Is it worth to hold on to 30 year old executive maisonette or sell it and buy a old freehold condo ?

Latest Posts

international plaza bungalow
Property Picks 6 Most Interesting Homes In Singapore And Where To Find Them
October 3, 2022
westlake gardens landed estate lake 3
Property Stories Touring Westlake Gardens: Scenic Freehold Landed Living At MacRitchie Reservoir & Near Famous Schools
October 2, 2022
Alkaff Oasis 172 entrance top view
Commentary “I’m Essentially Homeless For 15 Months Now”: New Cooling Measures Leaving Some Homeowners In A Difficult Situation
October 1, 2022
Resale condo or landed home 1
Advice We Are In Our 50s With $5m Assets & Earn $480k Per Year. Should We Keep Our Condo And Decouple Or Sell It To Purchase A Landed Home?
September 30, 2022
choa chu kang crescent 1
Commentary NEW Cooling Measures Announced: An Attempt To Cool The Hot Property Market And How It May Affect You
September 30, 2022
new launch regrets
Buying My Biggest Regrets After Buying A New Launch Condo: We Share 5 Most Common Regrets Homebuyers Have
September 29, 2022
5 Unique Freehold Walk Up Apartments Near An MRT Station
Units Of The Week 5 Unique Freehold Walk-Up Apartments Near An MRT Station
September 29, 2022
Evertonenclave 69
Interior Tour An Old 1980 Everton Park Transformation: How A Couple Achieved A Monochrome Look With A $110k Reno Budget
September 28, 2022
SkyTerrace @ Dawson Architecture 1
Commentary Why Is A Million-Dollar Flat Reasonable To Some Homeowners In 2022?
September 28, 2022
coronation road landed home skylight
Interior Inside A Coronation Road Landed Home In Singapore With An Incredible 7m High Family Hangout Space
September 27, 2022
City View @ Boon Keng DBSS
HDB Reviews City View @ Boon Keng DBSS Review: Million Dollar City Fringe Living With Great Views And Convenience
September 27, 2022
lentor modern land 2
Commentary Property Prices May Get Even More Expensive In 2023: Why New Land Betterment Charge Rates Will Affect Prices
September 26, 2022
bedok walk landed estate
Property Stories A Landed Home For Just $780k? Touring Jalan Chempaka Kuning & Bedok Walk: Landed Estates With A Lot Of Character
September 25, 2022
kopiandmilktea 8
Interior A $13k Condo Renovation Breakdown: How This Creative Homeowner Self-Designed & Decorated Their 732 Sqft Home
September 24, 2022
chuan park condo
En Bloc Chuan Park En Bloc Saga: 4 Key Lessons To Learn For Future En Bloc Hopefuls
September 23, 2022
clover by the park
Advice We Make $350k Per Year And Are Both 30. Which Of These 3 Condos Is Best With Primary Schools In Mind?
September 23, 2022